1 reputation
1
bio website kanoshi.com
location Warrington, United Kingdom
age 17
visits member for 7 months
seen Feb 6 at 22:54

I'm a 17-year-old college student, currently living in Warrington, UK. I've recently decided to be a freelance Web Developer. Although I've been at coding for 6 years now, I only recently started to do it for others. I actively code in HTML, CSS, JavaScript, PHP, and SQL, and have lightly touched on C++ and VB before. I am currently learning Ruby and plan to learn Python and Java soon.

In my spare time I like designing, coding, improving my coding, learning Japanese, reading manga, watching anime, finding or translating Vocaloid music, or playing RuneScape. I self-taught nearly all of my knowledge in programming and Japanese, and continue to do so. I'm interested in nearly anything and everything, so I limit myself to be interested in computers and Japan, since I find these the most interesting anyway. I'm a complete introvert and I prefer to work independently, but I can work well in a team or under pressure. I understand that I am still young and have a lot to learn, but that's a good thing, since it gives me something useful to do.

TL;DR

I am a nerd; a geek; a shut-in; an otaku; a dual-crossbow-wielding protector of the law of Armadyl; a follower of Seren; and myself*.

*Neither do I have proof of these, nor do I submit to the consequences for having wrote them.


This user has not answered any questions
This user has no recent reputation changes
This user has not asked any questions
This user has not participated in any tags

0 Votes Cast

This user has not cast any votes